Agua de Poço (free download)

by Spam Allstars

  • Streaming + Download



Agua de Poço is the first track from Spam Allstars yet to be titled sixth CD...the full album is due in late 2011.

Check out the video directed & animated by Juan Maristany -


released August 23, 2011
Agua de Poco was composed by De Souza
Recorded at City of Progress in N. Miami, FL
Produced by DJ Le Spam.

The track features Spam Allstars’ Le Spam (bass, keys, beats), AJ Hill (alto sax), Mercedes Abal (flute), Chad Bernstein (trombone), Ted Zimmerman (trumpet), Steve Welsh (tenor/baritone sax), and Adam Zimmon (guitar).

Special guests include Michel Fragoso (keys), Brian Robertson (keys), Albert Menedez (organ/keys), Roosevelt Collier (pedal steel guitar), and Papa Malike Faye (talking drums).



all rights reserved


Spam Allstars Miami

"…an authentic Miami sound is being forged by [Spam Allstars]." - Rolling Stone

“The Spam Allstars are generating a buzz in the music business for their rhythmic mixtures of electronica, Latin, funk, hip-hop and dub. And the band members are just as diverse as the music they groove to.” - NPR

“a good old latin jam, a “descarga’, with the same spirit of Cuba where descarga originated.” BBC
... more


contact / help

Contact Spam Allstars

Streaming and
Download help